About IcelandToYou

Despite the recent increase in popularity, Iceland is still unknown and seems to be further away than it really is. The flight time from America is about 5 hours and from Europa 3 hours.

FLIGHT DURATION
FromTime
Barcelona (ESP)4 hours
Berlin (GER)3 hours
London (GBR)2 hours 30 minutes
Los Angeles (USA)9 hours
Moscow (RUS)4 hours
New York (USA)5 hours
Paris (FRA)3 hours
Rio de Janeiro (BRA)12 hours
Sydney (AUS)20 hours
Tokyo (JPN)11 hours
Toronto (CAN)5 hours

Iceland is gradually becoming a popular tourist destination, 1,289,140 tourists visited the country in 2015, and a significant increase in 2016 has been predicted. Today it is still a place accessible to few pockets, not only due to the high price of flights, but also accommodation, food, activities and souvenirs, being one of the main reasons the quality of Icelandic products.


Flight routes to Iceland

It is worth a visit to Iceland at least once in the lifetime, because it is an amazing island with a wide range of activities to do. That will make the travel experience something unique that will be remembered forever. We are talking about a real natural paradise with 90% of virgin land, on an island that is still evolving. Iceland is full of geysers, beautiful waterfalls, endless glaciers and numerous volcanoes, two of them recently erupted: Eyjafjallajökull in 2010 and Grímsvötn in 2011. In fact the unofficial slogan of Iceland is "land of ice and fire".


Eyjafjallajökull volcano

The main intention of IcelandToYou is to bring you the beauty of Iceland with its most typical products and our goal is that you can enjoy Iceland only spending a reasonable amount of money. You do not need to pay an expensive flight to Iceland to buy these quality products, we will bring them to your doorsteps, we will bring "Iceland yo you".

On November 14, 2011 began our adventure on the Internet, with a big hope to provide our customers the best of Icelandic products at a competitive price compared with those of our competitors. All this with a high quality service.

You can be sure that you will find the best value for money ratio in IcelandToYou. Our Icelandic products are selected by experts, a good group of people with Icelandic and Rest of the World professionals.

If you have any questions please send us an e-mail using our contact form.

ICELAND TO YOU (Office)
Urdarhaed 3
210 Gardabaer
Iceland
Telephone +354 661 0588
E-mail costumerservice@icelandtoyou.com

Office hours:
CET (Central European Time): Mon-Fri 11:00AM - 5:00PM
GMT (Iceland): Mon-Fri 10:00AM - 4:00PM
EST (US & Canada): Mon-Fri 5:00AM - 11:00AM
PST (US & Canada): Mon-Fri 2:00AM - 8:00 AM